Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Neelofa @neelofa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
8.3MMalaysia183.2K334.2KFree Report
2
MIRA FILZAH @mfmirafilzah
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.1MMalaysia87.4K165.6KFree Report
3
Ebit Lew @ebitlew
Family
4.1MMalaysia139.1K213.1KFree Report
4
Alif Satar®️ @alifsatar
Music
3.2MMalaysia97.3K174.8KFree Report
5
AERIL ZAFREL @aeril_zafrel
Travel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
4.9MMalaysia50.8K103.9KFree Report
6
Khairul Amin Kamarulzaman @khairulaming2.8MMalaysia111.5K201.6KFree Report
7
Hanis Zalikha @haniszalikha
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.9MMalaysia33.1K65.9KFree Report
8
Nur Fazura @missfazura
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.5MMalaysia42.1K67.7KFree Report
9
HAIRUL AZREEN IDRIS @hairulazreen
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.8MMalaysia38.6K66.7KFree Report
10
Jep Sepahtu @jepsepahtu
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MMalaysia41.6K72.1KFree Report
11
Yusuf Iskandar Hairul Azreen @theyusufiskandar
Kids & Toys
2.8MMalaysia59.3K104.2KPreview
12
이광수 @masijacoke850714
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.3MIndonesia359.7K458.4KPreview
13
Mateen @tmski
Finance & Economics
2.4MMalaysia237.8K358.8KPreview
14
Wawa Zainal ®️ @w4w4_zainal
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MMalaysia40.8K72.8KPreview
15
davikah @davikah
Photography
12.2MThailand226.8K301.7KPreview
16
Alisa Aisyah Hairul Azreen @thealisaaisyah
Lifestyle
Family
1.2MMalaysia86.2K181.2KPreview
17
Zahirah Macwilson @zahirahmacwilson
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.9MMalaysia39.7K73.7KPreview
18
EmmaMaembong @emma_maembongofficial
Beauty
4.8MMalaysia23.5K42.6KPreview
19
UQASHA SENROSE @uqashasenrose2
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.9MMalaysia21.9K39.4KPreview
20
HRH Crown Prince of Johor @hrhcrownprinceofjohor
Finance & Economics
2.8MMalaysia42.2K72.3KPreview
21
Faris Zakaria @solozsoloz1.1MMalaysia102.1K191.8KPreview
22
MK K-CLIQUE @hairiwhuut
Lifestyle
1.6MMalaysia60.2K117.8KPreview
23
Hannah Delisha @hannahdelisha
Music
2.6MMalaysia43.7K77.6KPreview
24
Janna Nick @jannanick
Cinema & Actors/actresses
6.2MMalaysia17.3K29.3KPreview
25
Madam Amyra @aamyrarosli
Cinema & Actors/actresses
5.6MMalaysia18.7K30.7KPreview
26
Jk @kjk76
Lifestyle
Modeling
Fitness & Gym
3.3MIndonesia177.9K231.5KPreview
27
G.E.M.鄧紫棋 @gem0816
Music
6.6MTaiwan142.9K159.1KPreview
28
Johan & Ozlynn @jozlynnhanania
Lifestyle
5MMalaysia20.1K30.5KPreview
29
송지효(Song Ji Hyo) @my_songjihyo
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3MIndonesia251.4K309.1KPreview
30
naOradaishi @noradanish
Cinema & Actors/actresses
7.3MMalaysia13.1K20.1KPreview
31
@nelydiasenrose
Fashion
4.6MMalaysia17K31.9KPreview
32
Ayda Jebat @aydajebat
Music
5.4MMalaysia15.3K25.9KPreview
33
Z I Z A N R A Z A K @zizanrazak869
Music
7.7MMalaysia8.8K15.9KPreview
34
Bujibu Chempel @bujibuchempel
Animals
1.6MMalaysia50.8K82.3KPreview
35
♡ ˢᵞᴬˢᴴᴬ ᴿᵁˢᴴᴰᴵᴱᴺᴬ ♡ @syasyarushdiena
Fashion
1.1MMalaysia52.1K109.5KPreview
36
𝗜𝗠𝗔𝗡 𝗔𝗟𝗬𝗦𝗦𝗔 𝗦𝗔𝗛𝗔𝗕𝗨𝗗𝗜𝗡 🌻 @imantroye
Music
1.2MMalaysia41.9K95.9KPreview
37
Bibi Qairina ♡ @bibiqairina
Music
1.5MMalaysia40.8K72.3KPreview
38
Alieff Irfan @irfxn__
Shows
1.5MMalaysia34.4K65KPreview
39
Syafiqah Aina @syafiqahaina
Beauty
Fashion
1.2MMalaysia31.3K86.6KPreview
40
Lara Alana Ahmad @laraalanaa
Kids & Toys
4.1MMalaysia16.3K23.3KPreview
41
S Y A T I L L A M E L V I N @samtilla
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.1MMalaysia14.5K29.1KPreview
42
Sari Yanti @sariyanti
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MMalaysia16.9K26.9KPreview
43
MAWAR RASHID @mawarashid
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.4MMalaysia13.9K26.4KPreview
44
Mohd Hazalif @alifteega
Shows
1.1MMalaysia48.1K81.8KPreview
45
نور الهداية @ardellaryana
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.3MMalaysia34.9K68.7KPreview
46
Syafiq Kyle @syafiqkylez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.5MMalaysia18.4K38.1KPreview
47
SAHARUL RIDZWAN® @saharulridzwan
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.9MMalaysia12.3K21.2KPreview
48
Second Chance 🥀🥀🥀 @nabila.razali
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
Art/Artists
2.5MMalaysia18.9K32KPreview
49
Aaron Aziz @aarondwiaziz
Cinema & Actors/actresses
3.3MMalaysia15.1K25.9KPreview
50
𝒮𝒽𝓊𝓀𝓇𝒾 𝒴𝒶𝒽𝒶𝓎𝒶 @shukriyahaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
2.7MMalaysia17.3K32.1KPreview
1220