Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
241.5MIndia6.8M8.5MFree Report
2
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
168.3MSpain3.7M5.3MFree Report
3
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
199.2MBrazil2.3M3.9MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
195.1MAzerbaijan3M3.9MFree Report
5
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
204.7MUnited States2.6M3.7MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
141.1MUnited States3.2M5.3MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
190.8MUnited States2.3M3.3MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
80.1MUnited States2.9M4.4MFree Report
9
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
123.6MUnited States1.6M2.7MFree Report
10
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
140.8MBrazil1.7M2.3MFree Report
11
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
77.4MUnited States2.4M3.5MFree Report
12
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
68.2MUnited States3M3.9MFree Report
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
143MBrazil1.2M1.7MFree Report
14
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
155.3MUnited States1M1.6MFree Report
15
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
60.2MUnited States2.6M3.9MFree Report
16
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
74MUnited States1.9M3MFree Report
17
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
41.3MIndonesia3.6M4.4MFree Report
18
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
150.1MBrazil784.2K1.2MFree Report
19
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
37.2MIndia2.7M4.2MFree Report
20
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122.6MUnited States907K1.2MFree Report
21
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38MUnited States2.9M3.8MFree Report
22
J @jennierubyjane
Music
34.6MIndonesia3.3M4MFree Report
23
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.6MUnited States936.9K1.6MFree Report
24
Neha Kakkar @nehakakkar
Music
47.8MIndia2.4M2.8MFree Report
25
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
31.6MUnited States3.5M4.2MFree Report
26
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
38.7MBrazil2.5M3.3MFree Report
27
Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes
Music
56.3MBrazil1.3M2.3MFree Report
28
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
30.4MUnited States2.7M4MFree Report
29
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
31.5MIndonesia3.2M3.8MFree Report
30
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
30.8MIndonesia3.3M3.9MFree Report
31
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3.1MFree Report
32
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
82MIndia1.1M1.3MFree Report
33
Instagram @instagram
Photography
373.6MIndia237K295.5KFree Report
34
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.7MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
35
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102.8MUnited States659.8K1MFree Report
36
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
56.3MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
37
@badbunnypr
Art/Artists
Music
27.5MUnited States2.3M3.6MFree Report
38
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.5MUnited States743.8K1.2MFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
32.3MIndonesia2.2M2.6MFree Report
40
@harrystyles
Music
32.1MBrazil1.9M2.7MFree Report
41
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
90.7MSpain628.1K920.3KFree Report
42
Real Madrid C.F. @realmadrid
Sports with a ball
92.5MSpain627.3K893.3KFree Report
43
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
116.4MUnited States489.4K699.3KFree Report
44
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil2.1M3.1MFree Report
45
Adele @adele
Music
39.3MUnited States1.4M1.9MFree Report
46
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
43.6MIndia1.4M1.6MFree Report
47
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
20.6MIndonesia2.5M3.4MFree Report
48
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
34.5MUnited States1.2M2MFree Report
49
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.8MBrazil2.1M3.2MFree Report
50
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.4MBrazil882.3K1.4MFree Report
1220