Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
201.3MUnited States4M6.6MFree Report
2
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
151.6MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
3
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.2MMexico2.1M3.4MFree Report
4
Zlatan Ibrahimović @iamzlatanibrahimovic
Sports with a ball
45.5MItaly707.4K1.1MFree Report
5
@harrystyles
Music
33.3MBrazil2.2M3MFree Report
6
Paulo Dybala @paulodybala
Sports with a ball
40.4MArgentina918.6K1.4MFree Report
7
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
34.1MUnited States3.1M3.8MFree Report
8
addison rae @addisonraee
Lifestyle
31.7MUnited States2M3MFree Report
9
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.7MBrazil1.3M1.7MFree Report
10
FEDEZ @fedez
Music
11.3MItaly486.7K674.1KFree Report
11
MALUMA @maluma
Music
55.5MUnited States623.2K1MPreview
12
Madelaine Petsch @madelame
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.4MBrazil1.6M2.3MPreview
13
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.9MBrazil1.9M2.9MPreview
14
Juventus @juventus
Sports with a ball
44.5MItaly288.7K416.4KPreview
15
Emily Ratajkowski @emrata
Modeling
27MUnited States718.5K1.1MPreview
16
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
35.1MUnited States1.6M2.6MPreview
17
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
45MFrance923.1K1.3MPreview
18
ARON🌜🌞 @aron.piper
Lifestyle
12.9MBrazil1.1M2.3MPreview
19
Hailey Baldwin Bieber @haileybieber
Lifestyle
Fashion
Modeling
30.6MUnited States915.8K1.4MPreview
20
Chiara Ferragni ✨ @chiaraferragni
Beauty
22MItaly194.6K299.3KPreview
21
NASA @nasa
Science
Photography
61.6MUnited States597.7K717.6KPreview
22
Nina Dobrev @nina
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.3MBrazil728.1K1.1MPreview
23
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil458.2K652.3KPreview
24
Elettra Lamborghini @elettramiuralamborghini
Shows
6.5MItaly254.2K366.9KPreview
25
Madison Beer @madisonbeer
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
21.5MUnited States903.7K1.5MPreview
26
Miguel Herrán @miguel.g.herran
Cinema & Actors/actresses
13.8MBrazil928.9K1.5MPreview
27
🌸Diletta Leotta🌸 @dilettaleotta
Shows
7.2MItaly190.5K283.2KPreview
28
Cara Delevingne @caradelevingne
Lifestyle
Modeling
Cinema & Actors/actresses
43.9MUnited States354.1K480.3KPreview
29
Mathilde @mathildtantot
Lifestyle
Modeling
8.7MItaly646.5K985.4KPreview
30
Demet Özdemir @1demetozdemir
Cinema & Actors/actresses
11.7MTurkey541.2K663.3KPreview
31
AC Milan @acmilan
Sports with a ball
8.9MItaly185.6K259.5KPreview
32
Francesco Totti @francescototti
Sports with a ball
3.9MItaly245K379.2KPreview
33
$€ 📈 @sferaebbasta
Music
3.5MItaly210.9K398.6KPreview
34
433 @433
Sports with a ball
32.2MSpain272.1K449.7KPreview
35
Stranger Things @strangerthingstv
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Shows
15.4MBrazil812.6K1.1MPreview
36
Michele Morrone @iammichelemorroneofficial
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Music
11.3MBrazil798.2K1.2MPreview
37
Giulia @giuliadelellis103
Modeling
4.9MItaly145.9K231.7KPreview
38
Timothée Chalamet @tchalamet
Cinema & Actors/actresses
10.5MUnited States950.7K1.6MPreview
39
Ultimo @ultimopeterpan
Lifestyle
Music
2.9MItaly215.5K385.3KPreview
40
Lamborghini @lamborghini
Luxury
Cars & Motorbikes
28.5MIndia262.8K362.7KPreview
41
Andrea Pirlo Official @andreapirlo21
Sports with a ball
8.2MItaly202.7K290.9KPreview
42
Lewis Hamilton @lewishamilton
Racing Sports
21.1MBrazil409.5K573KPreview
43
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States838.5K1.1MPreview
44
Can Yaman @canyaman
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
7.7MItaly559.7K690.4KPreview
45
Álvaro Morata @alvaromorata
Sports with a ball
Literature & Journalism
12MSpain187.2K292.4KPreview
46
Mia K. @miakhalifa
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fitness & Gym
22.2MIndia427.6K674.8KPreview
47
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
Racing Sports
9.7MIndonesia272.1K355.7KPreview
48
Vanessa Morgan @vanessamorgan
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
9.2MUnited States949.6K1.3MPreview
49
Lea Elui G @leaelui
Shows
11.1MIndia398.3K656.8KPreview
50
Kaká @kaka
Sports with a ball
17.1MBrazil174.4K283.7KPreview
1220