Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
James Charles @jamescharles
Beauty
24.5MUnited States1.4M2MFree Report
2
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Beauty
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MBrazil420.1K596.9KFree Report
3
avani @avani
Beauty
Photography
14.8MUnited States631.3K835.9KFree Report
4
Shay Mitchell @shaymitchell
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
29.3MUnited States235.5K341.5KPreview
5
Marzia Kjellberg @itsmarziapie
Beauty
Lifestyle
8.2MUnited States491K588KPreview
6
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.1MUnited Kingdom99.4K138.4KPreview
7
Emma Roberts @emmaroberts
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
15.1MUnited States324.8K459.9KPreview
8
HUDA KATTAN @hudabeauty
Beauty
48.1MBrazil59.2K88KPreview
9
FASHION • BEAUTY • LIFESTYLE @prettylittlething
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
12.9MUnited Kingdom34.8K73.2KPreview
10
NikkieTutorials @nikkietutorials
Beauty
14.5MUnited States269.1K375.9KPreview
11
Holly Willoughby @hollywilloughby
Beauty
7MUnited Kingdom34.3K39.7KPreview
12
AMBER ROSE @amberrosegill
Beauty
Lifestyle
Shows
2.8MUnited Kingdom54.2K101.5KPreview
13
Lilly Singh @lilly
Art/Artists
Beauty
Modeling
9.6MUnited States142K184.3KPreview
14
EVA MARISOL GUTOWSKI @mylifeaseva
Beauty
Lifestyle
7.6MUnited States220.4K309.5KPreview
15
H&M @hm
Beauty
Fashion
36.3MUnited States39.1K56.1KPreview
16
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29.7MUnited States47.3K70.6KPreview
17
Farah Dhukai @farahdhukai
Beauty
Fashion
6.9MUnited States174.9K244.3KPreview
18
Abby Roberts @abbyroberts
Beauty
2.5MUnited States231K313.6KPreview
19
Kylie Cosmetics @kyliecosmetics
Fashion
Beauty
Lifestyle
25.1MUnited States49.8K73.7KPreview
20
Lucie Rose Donlan @lucierosedonlan
Beauty
Water sports
Modeling
1.8MUnited Kingdom46.3K84.8KPreview
21
Chloe Ferry💀 @chloegshore1
Beauty
3.5MUnited Kingdom27.3K59KPreview
22
Phoebe Tonkin @phoebejtonkin
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
6.3MUnited States135K193.5KPreview
23
Zara McDermott @zara_mcdermott
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
1.5MUnited Kingdom35.1K67.1KPreview
24
Eleanor Calder @eleanorj92
Beauty
Modeling
Lifestyle
3.4MUnited States163.6K239KPreview
25
TALIA MAR @taliamar
Photography
Beauty
918.8KUnited Kingdom111.7K167.4KPreview
26
LOTTIE @lottietomlinson
Beauty
Lifestyle
3.9MArgentina74.8K134.3KPreview
27
M E G A N 🦋 @meganbartonhanson_
Beauty
1.7MUnited Kingdom23.6K43KPreview
28
Anastasia Kingsnorth @anastasiakingsnorth
Beauty
Shows
989.3KUnited Kingdom43.5K82.4KPreview
29
Anastasia Beverly Hills @anastasiabeverlyhills
Beauty
Business & Careers
20MUnited States22.4K33KPreview
30
Saraya Bevis @realpaigewwe
Beauty
Humor & Fun & Happiness
5.9MUnited States87.4K112.5KPreview
31
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.4MUnited States71.3K114.4KPreview
32
Primark @primark
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
8.7MUnited Kingdom17.2K22KPreview
33
Mrs Olivia Bowen @oliviadbowen
Beauty
2.5MUnited Kingdom12.2K22.3KPreview
34
Marnie♡ @marns
Beauty
Family
4MUnited Kingdom16.9K27.8KPreview
35
Vicky Pattison @vickypattison
Beauty
Shows
Cinema & Actors/actresses
4.7MUnited Kingdom10.1K13.3KPreview
36
𝐉𝐀𝐌𝐈𝐄 𝐆𝐄𝐍𝐄𝐕𝐈𝐄𝐕𝐄 @jamiegenevieve
Beauty
1.4MUnited Kingdom33K54KPreview
37
baby @babyariel
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.7MUnited States59.3K90.9KPreview
38
Gillian Anderson @gilliana
Beauty
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
1.6MUnited States96.8K121.1KPreview
39
CC Clarke Beauty @ccclarke
Beauty
2.1MUnited Kingdom50K75.5KPreview
40
Jess Conte @jess
Music
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.1MUnited States155.7K250.4KPreview
41
Kat Graham @katgraham
Beauty
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Art/Artists
5.9MBrazil83.2K118KPreview
42
🤍 lena 🤍 @lenkalul
Beauty
2.1MBrazil164.9K253.4KPreview
43
Kaz @kazcrossley
Beauty
1.3MUnited Kingdom15.1K30.1KPreview
44
Katie Price @katieprice
Beauty
Shows
Modeling
2.4MUnited Kingdom11.8K15.1KPreview
45
Michelle Visage @michellevisage
Family
Beauty
Shows
1.7MUnited Kingdom28.2K37.8KPreview
46
In The Style @inthestyle
Beauty
Shopping & Retail
Clothing & Outfits
2.7MUnited Kingdom7.3K11.2KPreview
47
Huda Kattan @huda
Beauty
Fashion
2.2MUnited States51.7K79.1KPreview
48
PatriciaBright @thepatriciabright
Beauty
Travel
1.3MUnited Kingdom27.5K42.2KPreview
49
~𝓚𝓪𝓬𝓲 𝓙𝓪𝔂~ @kaci.jay
Clothing & Outfits
Shows
Beauty
470.3KUnited Kingdom46.8K86.1KPreview
50
British Vogue @britishvogue
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
4.6MUnited Kingdom10.2K14.2KPreview