Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
MILLA JASMINE @millajasmineoff
Beauty
Lifestyle
2.6MFrance107.2K152.3KFree Report
2
CHANEL @chanelofficial
Beauty
Modeling
Luxury
41.5MUnited States33K40KFree Report
3
Dior Official @dior
Beauty
Luxury
32.8MUnited States43.4K59.3KFree Report
4
ZARA Official @zara
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
Accessories & Jewellery
41.2MUnited States25.2K34.9KPreview
5
Laura Lempika @lauralempika
Beauty
1.6MFrance106.7K138KPreview
6
Romane, pour les intimes* @romy
Beauty
Clothing & Outfits
Shows
1.6MFrance62.4K83.9KPreview
7
S𝖍𝖊𝖗𝖆🔮🌙 @shera
Beauty
1.4MFrance77.4K100.3KPreview
8
Maya🐝🐝🐝 @mayadorable
Beauty
876.9KFrance86K113KPreview
9
Zoë Sugg @zoesugg
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
9.2MUnited Kingdom157.7K220.4KPreview
10
Danae Bessin @danae
Beauty
1.1MFrance59.5K94.5KPreview
11
Vogue @voguemagazine
Beauty
Modeling
Literature & Journalism
29MUnited States32.3K47.5KPreview
12
𝙴𝚖𝚢 @emilie_fiorelli_officiel
Beauty
992.9KFrance69K87KPreview
13
Yanissa 💖 @yanissaxoxo
Beauty
981.6KFrance75.6K100.4KPreview
14
𝐒𝐀𝐍𝐀𝐍𝐀𝐒 @sananas2106
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
2.3MFrance34.4K40.6KPreview
15
Chloé Bleinc @chloebbbb
Beauty
930.5KFrance49.7K72.3KPreview
16
elsa hosk @hoskelsa
Beauty
Fashion
Modeling
6.3MUnited States80.8K129.6KPreview
17
Eloïse Appelle @eloiseappelle
Beauty
Lifestyle
589.4KFrance76.1K102.1KPreview
18
Fabian CAYUELA--RUIZ @fabiancrfx
Beauty
676.4KFrance67.4K86.6KPreview
19
marylou j 🏹 @marylouleloup
Beauty
Shows
732.4KFrance55.9K71.8KPreview
20
Horia @horia_insta
Beauty
1.4MFrance33.3K39.6KPreview
21
Camélia Benattia @cameliiab
Beauty
Lifestyle
505.4KFrance79.8K100.6KPreview
22
💜 𝕊𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕣𝕖𝕒 @sandrea26france
Beauty
Shows
1.2MFrance25.7K29.6KPreview
23
Marion Moretti @marioncameleon
Beauty
722.8KFrance36.6K45.8KPreview
24
Marine Lorphelin @marinelorphelin_off
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
Health & Medicine
857.1KFrance24.2K27.7KPreview
25
Vogue Paris @vogueparis
Beauty
Literature & Journalism
Fashion
7.1MFrance10.4K15.1KPreview
26
🦌 @camillecerf
Travel
Beauty
Modeling
847.7KFrance25.6K31.3KPreview
27
Primark @primark
Clothing & Outfits
Beauty
8.7MUnited Kingdom26.6K33.9KPreview
28
𝑴𝑨 𝑬𝑽𝑨 🐆 @iammaevamartinez
Beauty
Fitness & Gym
914.5KFrance23.4K31.5KPreview
29
𝑹𝑨Ï𝑺𝑺𝑨𝑮𝑳𝑶𝑹𝑰𝑨 @gloria_nbr
Beauty
997.9KFrance18.8K27.6KPreview
30
𝙉𝙖𝙩𝙝𝙖𝙣𝙮𝙖 🔥 @nathanya.sonia
Beauty
814.4KFrance22.3K34.2KPreview
31
VIKI ODINTCOVA @viki_odintcova
Beauty
Lifestyle
Modeling
5.2MRussia55.4K74.9KPreview
32
SLIMANE @slimane
Lifestyle
Beauty
804.4KFrance25.2K29.8KPreview
33
𝐁𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐨 @beverly_b_officiel
Lifestyle
Beauty
Shows
721.5KFrance24.3K32.7KPreview
34
O L I V I A 💄 @olivialvs
Beauty
Lifestyle
782.3KFrance37.6K62.9KPreview
35
KIKO Milano Official @kikomilano
Beauty
4.5MItaly21.3K28.3KPreview
36
𝑴𝒐𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒊𝒏𝒆 𝑴𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒆𝒕 @montaineem
Beauty
663.2KFrance21.2K33.7KPreview
37
Pembe Cherole @pembecherole
Beauty
Shows
667.8KFrance29.9K49.6KPreview
38
Sephora France @sephorafrance
Beauty
1.8MFrance6.2K7.6KPreview
39
Anne-So @larmoiredesoso
Fashion
Beauty
482.5KFrance19.2K23.4KPreview
40
Violet Chachki @violetchachki
Beauty
Modeling
1.9MUnited States58.2K91.8KPreview
41
Kylie Skin by Kylie Jenner @kylieskin
Beauty
4.5MUnited States29.2K43.3KPreview
42
Zuhair Murad Official @zuhairmuradofficial
Fashion
Beauty
5.6MUnited States18.4K25KPreview
43
𝑱𝒐𝒅𝒊𝒆 𝒍𝒂 𝒑𝒆𝒕𝒊𝒕𝒆 𝒇𝒓𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒉𝒊𝒆 @jodielapetitefrenchie
Beauty
Lifestyle
Fashion
451.8KFrance21.1K30.6KPreview
44
Chloe Bourgeois @theofficialchloebourgeois
Beauty
534.2KUnited States99.8K115.3KPreview
45
Urban Decay Cosmetics @urbandecaycosmetics
Art/Artists
Beauty
Lifestyle
11.2MUnited States10K15KPreview
46
COSTE & BILLY Production @coste.billy
Beauty
219.5KFrance32.6K46.2KPreview
47
Dior Makeup @diormakeup
Beauty
6.8MUnited States11.8K15.7KPreview
48
VELVETRUM 💜 @lucasdorable
Beauty
310KFrance22.7K31.6KPreview
49
𝐉𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐍𝐀 𝐃𝐔𝐊𝐈𝐂́ 🐆 @jelenaa_officiel
Beauty
Sports with a ball
566.4KFrance17.5K26KPreview
50
𝑇𝐻𝐸 𝑀𝑂𝐷𝐸𝑅𝑁 𝑄𝑈𝐸𝐸𝑁🇬🇧🇹🇳 @meriemdebbagh
Beauty
2.1MTunisia28.3K37.7KPreview