Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
210MUnited States5.2M8.2MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Sports with a ball
254.3MIndia4.7M6.2MFree Report
3
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
177.8MArgentina2.8M3.9MFree Report
4
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
Fashion
Lifestyle
148MUnited States2.8M4.5MFree Report
5
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Family
Lifestyle
Fashion
199MUnited States2.2M3.2MFree Report
6
Beyoncé @beyonce
Music
161MUnited States1.6M2.3MFree Report
7
Taylor Swift @taylorswift
Music
144.5MBrazil1.8M2.4MFree Report
8
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Fashion
83.8MUnited States2.8M4MFree Report
9
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
89.7MIndia2.8M3.2MFree Report
10
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Modeling
Lifestyle
Family
62.6MUnited States2.8M4.4MFree Report
11
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
44.6MIndonesia4.9M5.9MFree Report
12
Barbie @nickiminaj
Music
127.4MUnited States1.2M1.9MFree Report
13
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
145.2MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
14
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
89.2MUnited States1.5M2.4MFree Report
15
@harrystyles
Music
Fashion
35.7MUnited States4.5M6.1MFree Report
16
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
39.9MUnited States3.9M5MFree Report
17
J @jennierubyjane
Music
38MIndonesia4.2M5.1MFree Report
18
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
157.2MUnited States734.9K1.2MFree Report
19
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
138.2MUnited States1.1M1.3MFree Report
20
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
50.8MIndia2.9M3.3MFree Report
21
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
Fashion
81MUnited States1.3M2.1MFree Report
22
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
41.5MBrazil3.2M4MFree Report
23
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Lifestyle
Shows
36.6MUnited States3.7M4.5MFree Report
24
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
38.5MIndia2.4M3.8MFree Report
25
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.5M4.1MFree Report
26
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
77.3MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
27
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
34.5MIndonesia3.3M3.8MFree Report
28
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Modeling
Lifestyle
107.2MUnited States756.5K1.2MFree Report
29
DUA LIPA @dualipa
Music
58.9MUnited States1.6M2.1MFree Report
30
addison rae @addisonraee
Beauty
34MUnited States2.4M3.6MFree Report
31
flame @travisscott
Music
36.2MUnited States2.2M3.3MFree Report
32
Khloé Kardashian @khloekardashian
Clothing & Outfits
Lifestyle
Beauty
127.3MUnited States637.7K827.7KFree Report
33
KAROL G @karolg
Music
36.1MMexico2.4M2.9MFree Report
34
@badbunnypr
Music
29.4MUnited States2.1M3.6MFree Report
35
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
36.2MIndonesia2.4M2.8MFree Report
36
Neha Kakkar (Mrs. Singh) @nehakakkar
Music
51.4MIndia1.6M1.9MFree Report
37
Lele Pons @lelepons
Music
43.3MMexico1.6M2.2MFree Report
38
Kylian Mbappé @k.mbappe
Sports with a ball
46.2MFrance1.5M2.1MFree Report
39
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.6MBrazil2.2M3.3MFree Report
40
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
57.5MIndia1.3M1.5MFree Report
41
Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth
Cinema & Actors/actresses
46.3MIndia1.5M1.8MFree Report
42
AnushkaSharma1588 @anushkasharma
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.3MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
43
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
120.3MUnited States454.1K678KFree Report
44
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
92.9MSpain598.6K871.4KFree Report
45
Robert Downey Jr. Official @robertdowneyjr
Cinema & Actors/actresses
48.1MIndia1.4M1.7MFree Report
46
Ester 🌙 @ester_exposito
Cinema & Actors/actresses
26.4MMexico1.9M3.1MFree Report
47
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
68.1MBrazil901.3K1.2MFree Report
48
Dan Bilzerian @danbilzerian
Cinema & Actors/actresses
32.8MIndia1.4M2.3MFree Report
49
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Cinema & Actors/actresses
52.8MIndia1.1M1.4MFree Report
50
Úrsula Corberó 🐣 @ursulolita
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
20.9MBrazil2.3M3.6MFree Report
1220