Influencer
Kategorie
Followers
Land der Zielgruppe
Authentische Interaktionen
Durchschnittliche Interaktionsrate
1
Kylie 🤍 @kyliejenner
Fashion
Modeling
Beauty
196.5MUnited States6.8M9.9MFree Report
2
Cristiano Ronaldo @cristiano
Family
Fitness & Gym
Lifestyle
238.2MIndia4.8M6.1MFree Report
3
Ariana Grande @arianagrande
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
203.1MUnited States3M4.8MFree Report
4
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Cinema & Actors/actresses
193.9MUnited States2.7M3.8MFree Report
5
Leo Messi @leomessi
Sports with a ball
Clothing & Outfits
166.9MIran2.5M3.6MFree Report
6
Kendall @kendalljenner
Modeling
139.8MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
7
Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian
Shows
189.2MUnited States1.9M2.5MFree Report
8
BILLIE EILISH @billieeilish
Music
66.8MUnited States4.4M6.2MFree Report
9
Beyoncé @beyonce
Clothing & Outfits
Music
Art/Artists
154.9MUnited States1.4M2.6MFree Report
10
Gigi Hadid @gigihadid
Shows
Modeling
58.5MUnited States3.9M5.9MFree Report
11
Zendaya @zendaya
Cinema & Actors/actresses
79.5MUnited States2.9M4.2MFree Report
12
ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr @neymarjr
Sports with a ball
142.4MBrazil1.1M1.6MFree Report
13
Khloé @khloekardashian
Modeling
122MUnited States1.1M1.7MFree Report
14
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Finance & Economics
Business & Careers
49.4MIndia3.3M3.8MFree Report
15
Instagram @instagram
Photography
367.9MUnited States408.7K479.6KFree Report
16
Virat Kohli @virat.kohli
Sports with a ball
80.2MIndia1.8M2.1MFree Report
17
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Music
148MUnited States593.3K1.1MFree Report
18
LISA @lalalalisa_m
Music
39.6MIndonesia3M3.7MFree Report
19
Adele @adele
Music
39MUnited States2.6M3.6MFree Report
20
Tom Holland @tomholland2013
Cinema & Actors/actresses
37.1MUnited States3M3.8MFree Report
21
J @jennierubyjane
Music
32.8MIndonesia3.6M4.2MFree Report
22
Shraddha ✶ @shraddhakapoor
Cinema & Actors/actresses
55.9MIndia1.9M2.2MFree Report
23
Cardi B @iamcardib
Music
75.9MUnited States945.2K1.5MFree Report
24
badgalriri @badgalriri
Music
87.5MUnited States851.3K1.3MFree Report
25
therock @therock
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Business & Careers
Fitness & Gym
199.2MIndia464.4K562.3KFree Report
26
ROSÉ @roses_are_rosie
Music
29.6MIndonesia3M3.8MFree Report
27
FC Barcelona @fcbarcelona
Sports with a ball
89.9MIndia820.9K1.2MFree Report
28
charli d’amelio @charlidamelio
Photography
Family
Humor & Fun & Happiness
29.5MUnited States2.7M3.6MFree Report
29
Jennifer Aniston @jenniferaniston
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.7MUnited States2.3M3MFree Report
30
ADDISON RAE @addisonraee
Lifestyle
28.2MUnited States2.5M3.7MFree Report
31
flame @travisscott
Music
Art/Artists
33.2MUnited States1.9M3.2MFree Report
32
mills @milliebobbybrown
Cinema & Actors/actresses
35.9MBrazil2.1M2.9MFree Report
33
champagnepapi @champagnepapi
Music
72.2MUnited States866.4K1.4MFree Report
34
Jennifer Lopez @jlo
Music
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
131.8MUnited States608.1K752.6KFree Report
35
LeBron James @kingjames
Sports with a ball
72.4MUnited States855.6K1.3MFree Report
36
JISOO🤍 @sooyaaa__
Music
28.9MIndonesia2.8M3.3MFree Report
37
Kourtney Kardashian @kourtneykardash
Cinema & Actors/actresses
Modeling
102MUnited States594.7K913KFree Report
38
Vin Diesel @vindiesel
Cinema & Actors/actresses
66MBrazil1.1M1.4MFree Report
39
BTS official @bts.bighitofficial
Music
30.5MBrazil2.4M2.9MFree Report
40
Zayn Malik @zayn
Music
35.7MIndia1.6M2.5MFree Report
41
Ester Expósito @ester_exposito
Lifestyle
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.4MBrazil1.9M3.3MFree Report
42
Nike @nike
Fashion
Fitness & Gym
Shopping & Retail
122MUnited States514.2K667KFree Report
43
Whindersson Nunes 🏠 @whinderssonnunes
Cinema & Actors/actresses
45.4MBrazil1.1M1.8MFree Report
44
Lili Reinhart @lilireinhart
Cinema & Actors/actresses
25.1MBrazil2.1M3.1MFree Report
45
Katrina Kaif @katrinakaif
Cinema & Actors/actresses
44.3MIndia1.6M1.8MFree Report
46
Cole Sprouse @colesprouse
Modeling
32.9MBrazil1.6M2.3MFree Report
47
disha patani (paatni) @dishapatani
Cinema & Actors/actresses
40MIndia1.7M1.9MFree Report
48
이민호 leeminho @actorleeminho
Cinema & Actors/actresses
19.8MIndonesia2.9M3.7MFree Report
49
BLΛƆKPIИK @blackpinkofficial
Music
29.2MIndonesia2M2.5MFree Report
50
Miley Cyrus @mileycyrus
Music
115.7MUnited States390.2K619.9KFree Report
1220